11
Jan
08

Light VS DARK 16 NEW VERSION THE SEQUAL COMMENT OR ELSE… DUN DUN DUN/!

Yoho Where are you going asked Cashman Im going to train and gather soldiers to join squishys armie,
you cant leave where exactly are you going asked cashman im going to rivendell home of the augumented super
soldiers that squishydonut has im coming to….  gather your items said yoho, yoho and cashman got their arrows
their armor their mechanical hawks and their swords notherwise saw them in their hawks Wait Screamed Notherwise
where are you guys going we are going to rivendell to gather more agumented soldiers for squishydonut’s armie
alright heres a beacon when you need me or light and darkness well be there for you and gave 2 beacons to
yoho and cashman and they took off to rivendell, so then Kingkobra and thelaw13 said we must leave also to moria
we must find more inventors for Armory, they grabbed their stuff and took off, Jmm19 and squishydonut  were leaving
to we are going to fangorn village where we will find many  steal armor and swords and weapons My king notherwise said well
my 4 kings i am leaving as well with my sister we are going to dwartsees caves from their i will  gather the 7 black riders
and there 7 dragons to join the darkness and also teach my sister to fight, if needed, BLACK RIDERS interupted Pendoray
the black riders are the immortal guardians of hell, they serve no man! Fine my sister stays here Notherwise No! As he left in
a robotic dragon he finished building allie pendoray said here are what your brother is creating Cyborgs you make them
until he arrived now go to the cave where darkness used to hide now king wazey interupted you king of darkness you king of light
and me  and king pendoray are all going to train now we train

3 Responses to “Light VS DARK 16 NEW VERSION THE SEQUAL COMMENT OR ELSE… DUN DUN DUN/!”


  1. 1 yoho99
    January 12, 2008 at 3:18 pm

    Cool.. 9.3/10

  2. 2 yoho99
    January 12, 2008 at 3:18 pm

    Actually 9.4/10


Leave a Reply

©copyright© 2007-2008

Everything on thissite is copyright, and any stealing of these images is illegal, and plagurism, if you see anyone stealing my images or anything on my site without asking tell me their username, website, and email.

Anime






About Pendoray

Hi, I'm Pendoray I'm 12 my old site http://narutoclub.wordpress.com/ got deleted. This is my new site with all your internet needs. If you have any suggestions please tell me your suggestions on a post. If you wanna meet me my CP name is Neltron he gave me his account, I go on Mamouth, but sadly I'm not currently a member. If you have any questions ask me also my email is hangtenjosh@yahoo.com my AOL email is amanmanders@aol.com, and my aim name is amanmanders. ~~Pendoray~~

My Chatbox!

Come here to yap your head off!! http://www.xatech.com/web_gear/chat/go_large.php?id=6618570 I'm normally on from 6:00 to 10:30.

About the site

We have Dark side and Light side they are constantly at war and are currently under construction. Soon you will be able to choose a side to represent, or be a rogue and be against everyone. There is also my pics, and my artwork check them out and see if you like them. I will also sometimes post about my life, which is very exciting sometimes.

Blog Stats

  • 8,840 hits